To be or Not to be

When you’ve found that someone with so much potential. You can put your all into that someone but don’t expect it to go your way, my love. The person you adore in front of you will always have a choice to grow or not to grow in all ways. The vibe can always change between the two… One will always have free will to choose his or her path. With or without you.  For an example… When I was deeply in love for a long time, I grew in love. Love can change you, mold you into a sensuous individual you’ve never thought possible until your face to face with hot blooded passion. From where I was in, I only desired more. I’ve notice the depths of where it can take me. It open my mind to deep feelings that I’ve learn to describe and bring to the surface. Writings are meant to be the release, to share is the pleasure. After everything it came to the point the relationship fell flat. He couldn’t handle of what I’ve become and I wanted him to be my equal but you can force something that isn’t in them to begin with. He could no longer exchange his depths because he knew I was no longer his equal and not everyone can handle the depths. He could no longer feed me I thought, I was devastated. Sensual is all I wanted… And it happens to so many. Your so deep and endless… The only way to grow with such depths with another if he or she is the same. Deep and endless to grow in all possibilities should always be our passion, beloved.

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

 

Leave a Reply

