Wild Vibrations

All it takes is one step into the unknown.

Everything and everyone has faded because of you.

All I can think of is you.

You now reside in a place inside of me.

A place I’ve been waiting for someone to open.

Yet I fight it to keep it close.

How long can I keep myself from you?

If only you knew what it does to me…

I’ve become so helpless, vulnerable.

I’ve surrendered to the hot blooded rush.

Skin so hot…

Loving how I’ve becoming speechless by your presence.

I’ve become too close, No… I’ve bonded to your energy,

From all the wild vibrations your making, My love.

How you make ripples to this world and mine.

Clashing my world in all ways.

Is making me feel you…

Even more.

You know what it is… speaks to us so softly

between us…

Spoken in our own language of passion.

Lost to our wild vibrations.

body-gif-naked-sex-Favim_com-2621345.gif

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

 

Leave a Reply

