Truth.

Coming out the womb,

Made of my mother and father,

I’ve been made from their love.

Born I’ve been made, a witness to divine love.

I felt from my eyes, I touch with my soul.

A child given with senses beyond the years.

Slowly becoming of it. Different from the rest.

A Wonderlust child,

A man with flowers told me my name,

Jessenia

(Meaning of Wild Flowers)

You are beautiful, wild and untamed.

He spoke of my past, revealing my future.

He said,

“You can see more than others.”

“The ability to control and feel beyond this realm”

I loved how he can see me, for no other can.

Stirring my passionate thoughts,

My secret to give, will no longer be.

For the man of flowers has pull the cover.

I can no longer hide from you…

I see & feel right though you…

This is the secret I’ve kept

I’ve always have and always will seek, Beloved.

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

Leave a Reply

