The other half [The series of questions] pt.2

These are the questions I ask you my other half…It’s a way of processing deep thought. It never seems to ease away from me.

I can feel you.

Is this how hearts from a far clash?

How it causes friction against the insides?

Beating furiously against our chest?

Is this the burning sensation we cannot escape?

Tell me your pleasures. I want to know them all. How does pleasure feel to you?

Your arousal so deeply interests me.

The way you see, taste, touch the world.

I wish to know them.

What is your substance?

What makes you feel so alive?

What makes your blood boil?

I want to know your heat. The endless parts of you. Show me.

I am bounded to you with every physical particle of my existence. My mind is far to gone into you to even consider boundaries. 

What for?

So I ask for you, beloved with the persistence of your Love.

Break every fucking wall I’ve put up.

It’s the process of breaking into me is the ways of my heart.

Don’t hesitate to take what’s yours.

For I am the other half.

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

Leave a Reply

