The creator.

Watch me thrash against my inner walls. Banging my flesh apart.

From the inside out.

The skin had melted from it’s core. The bones can no longer hold much more.

I’ve tighten the tongue to not speak much… to feel beyond speech. Feel and possess these tidal waves of emotion.

I’ve toy with it for far too long

Feeling more of my body can take. No longer can it hold the unbearable heat.

Growing closer to it’s maker.

My soul has reached and I write, write them all down. Beloved, that’s all we can do.

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

Leave a Reply

