Confessions pt.1

I hate that I’ve given in.

I hate I’ve surrender to your love.

It has posses my thoughts,

The voice, the smile, the eyes.

The way you perceive the world has captured the most inner parts of my being.

The way you’ve came to be, rising above the pain, hurt and loss.

Your scars shown though your joy.

How can anyone look away?

The most beautiful are tainted with pain and suffering. I am in love with the most of this kind.

I hate that you know how to bring it out of me. You alone can do this to me. I hate that you have this power.

It’s a feeling of vulnerable tensions wanting to release. The holding of all connections with solely your presence.

I hate it.

I ask myself “how can I risk this much?”

“I wish not to spill so much, I hide it from you…”

I hate that I love your powerful love over me. 

I beg of you…

“Push your love over my hatred” 

The hatred of losing control.

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

2 thoughts on “Confessions pt.1

Leave a Reply

