The demisexual.

Talk harder, touch with laughter for this is the mental stimulation of a lifetime.

It’s the spillage of minds, I’ve caught myself inside of you.

Got me all fucked up with the henny baby.

You already know it’s the only way I can spill from a poker face.

Bittersweet liqur in the air, leavin’ a sweet tongue taste.

Don’t mind me, I got bad habits of pushing it.

Mental penetration of a demisexual.

Testing the limits of  boundaries, my inner walls that is.

Smile, laugh, don’t resist.

Emotional rise between us. This atmosphere is only bringing it closer.

The glimpse of auras intertwining in this place.

“Speak words louder than tongue throat kisses.”

Don’t mind me, I got a bad habit repeating love words over and over again…

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

3 thoughts on “The demisexual.

Leave a Reply

