The laws of love.

Words aren’t enough to explain

The stronghold of a twin flame.

I’ve lost all that is tame.

How is it the universe calls for our bonding of one?

I am truly the one to be blame…

Afraid to loose it all when love came.

All Consuming love.

I am yours, I’ve always have been.

Turning away from you was the moment I’d acknowledge your existence.

I can no longer keep a distance…

Pushing forward of two alike entities.

A wild ecstasy of opal beauty.

Upholds the atmospheric pressure of our mending.

Shortness of breath in love is the begging of aching souls.

This Forcible law has been placed on us, we can no longer help it.

Just let it happen…

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

Leave a Reply

