The Five W’s of feel.

What makes you feel?

We’re born with humanly senses but that alone isn’t sufficient of an answer. Look between the lines of yourself. Feel the question itself. Who I am makes me what I feel. A open book to receive all or a closed one to deny all. Who I am determines to what I feel. If I am shallow I will experience shallow things. If I am with depth, things of depth will follow.

Who makes you feel?

Reaching far, so possibly far. Maybe in the boundaries of madness I’ll find the limitations of emotions. Who makes me feel… is you dear reader and the world around me. The ability to share and experience oneness with the same kind. Reading my words though your mind is simply enough. The process of love is exchange in thoughts first, beloved.

Where do you feel?

Feeling the most in a place where silence falls and that can be even in my own mind. Where my thoughts wages war within me. The place where it’s only me and that can be anywhere. Left here to understand all of me. In love with the depth, I will chase to the places that makes me face it all within me.

When do you feel?

2 am under moon light starry skies how the hour attracts me, I am physically and mentally in solitude. Whatever brings the real you out, my love. Spending time with feelings to express in so many forms. Sleep and time is my enemy I suppose. When my emotions come out at this time I must write. Find your place to express all you feel within yourself.

Why do you feel?

If I don’t it would eat me alive and I say that with personal experience because I’ve allowed it to do so in the past. I’ve tried to lead my emotions to die within me to try not to feel. A grave mistake to think we can just do that. Why we do gives the ability to soulfully exhale our emotions. It’s a learning experience why we do feel. Love.

Memories of feelings; it’s the only thing you’ll take when your gone. – Writer J

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

Leave a Reply

