Confessions pt.2

Remembering how close I was to throw everything away that came between us. Nothing more than to be with you. I hope you read this someday just to tell you what you’ve meant to me. How drunk I was to the first taste of your love. Givings of a strong reponse to your physically and mental demands was my satisfaction. I wanted to give you everything I had and the world in it.

I am the madness in our love. A toxic mixture of obsession and lust. I am guilty of wanting more of you than I. Feeling less of me and more of you. Losing myself into your love was my purpose of breath. The first touch deflowered my heart and soul. Rushing pace; my heart couldn’t keep up. We both felt this way and I loved it. You feeling the same way I felt about you. I remembered and I won’t forget what you’ve done to me. My love.

I cannot love again like I loved you.

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

Leave a Reply

