Crywolf.

Surrender to your acoustic sound your heart makes, beloved. – Writer J

Lyrics:

Life somewhere far away, no mistaking,
it could be you
I think it every day, if we were the same
if that could be true…

We could be on the floor
On our backs, screaming “more!”

I know you want me
But I’ve come close enough for now
Oh god, you haunt me
I’m scared you’ll leave me in the ground

Bless me with just one kiss
before you leave me here with my heart
Tell me you want me home on the phone
Tear me apart

Could we be something more?
All that I’m hoping for?

I know you want me
But I’ve come close enough for now
Oh god, you haunt me
I’m scared you’ll leave me in the ground
I’m scared you’ll leave me in the ground
I’m scared you’ll leave me in the ground
I’m scared you’ll leave me in the ground
I’m scared you’ll leave me in the ground
I’m scared you’ll leave me in the ground

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

Leave a Reply

