(Surfing deep) pt.2

-The journal logs of vivid dreams.-

“I’m not ready to dive…” I could only watch from a distance until he disappeared with Danny into the tide. Before then he spoke to me with sincerity “Well! Come back when you are! ” shouting from a distance with their backs turned away. Watching them run brought me back to my younger self, memories of the real me. Wild and untame rebel child. I was never afraid of her for there was always a special connect since the beginning.

I’ve found myself displaced. In front of obstacles I had to face alone. I had to overcome each one to finally reach my skill. I’ve had this dream once so many. Where the water had always seep in to overwhelm me. Challenging me I could only find myself running along the shoreline with the burning sunset saying “I adore you.” rushing back to where I started. The ruin walkway was calling my name.

Dreams are powerful and meaningful. It’s your subconscious speaking to you while you sleep. -Writer J

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋


Leave a Reply

