(Crossing paths) pt.1

-The journal logs of vivid dreams-

The lights dim and the cool air breeze hits me from the back row. I’ve found myself in a theater with all those who were and is close to me now with my closest ones sitting by my side. I could only be amazed how they’ve tolerated my shit for so long. They fought to be next to me and I know not anyone can.Real love is truly overwhelming.

It was not until you saw me that made every part of me to acknowledge agape love. The first time I was seen from the inside out. I felt it even more when you and everyone you’ve met was sitting in the front row. You had your closest ones.. Your love was showing though.

Another life, feeling and beating to the same things, Irreplaceable things. Somehow made of the same substance from where we’ve come from. I knew it just by looking though you and I knew you can see me too. It was more than just love for you. I wish I could’ve said it but my heart and mind was speaking louder.

You and I have felt what real pain and love is. You’ve loved with all your heart. Gave it all if you could and you’ve have. How many heartbreaks you’ve felt to make your love burn this way?...

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

Leave a Reply

