σpєn вσσk

I can’t stop, I won’t stop til I’ve shown it all. The day will come when you’ve seen all of me. In the meantime… feel me though small doses. Taking the time to see though, that’s all I ask for. Read in-between all the lines and pages. The cover will never be attractive or pretty. I’ll tell you why after. Please continue digging though it’s chapters. The only thing to draw you near should be the words imprinted on these blank pieces of paper. The value so deeply resonating. I can’t help it. It’s the way I am. The unpleasant cover to keep the shallow away. Never to be bothered by shallow waters. How they’ve become so comfortable. The depth is where I’ll stay. I simply wish and it’s only one wish to shout my words into your mind as you do to me. Placing your hands over the line to feel every word to my open book, My love. 

The one will open your pages and read your secrets. Digging you up to only want more. It’s never enough as it should be. – Writer J

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

Leave a Reply

