I Love You.

14f64328ffef40a0aa701f00779389d5

This will be my first time touching the hot grounds underneath me. I’ve been standing on these grounds as long as I can remember. The night when you’ve took a piece of me with you. The night I watched you go, the night my love one had to go. Saying goodbye with one last breath my heart froze in time and fallen into the surreal atmosphere I call Hell. Repeating words inside my head “This isn’t real” I’m about to dive head in first into this new world of broken fragments. The memories were the first to utterly shattered me then the sight of you gone is when my heart lost the love. This is what death feels like when swallowed so quickly, you just fucking can’t. Paralyzed from a state of shock feeling just the pain you could only say Why. It’s painful to lose you’re love one. The day ones in your life that you’ll need have the power to bring your heart close to death. Connection is felt by both ends….

I Love You.

⌊ᶫᵉᵗ ᶫᵒᵛᵉ ᵇᵘʳᶰ ∞ ᵗʰᵒᵘˢᵃᶰᵈ ˢᵘᶰˢ⌋

Leave a Reply

